THE 24 IKIGAI VIRTUAL SUMMIT SCHEDULE:

As we have 20 presenters from different parts of the world we are having to navigate various time zones. We have divided the event into 'two schedules' or 12 hour blocks.

  • If you are in the US, the Ikigai Summit starts at 03:30pm PT, 5:30pm CT & 6:30pm ET on Thursday 16th Feb.
  • If you are in Europe, the Ikigai Summit starts at 12:30am Friday 17th Feb.
  • If you are in India, the Ikigai Summit starts at 5:00am Friday 17th Feb.
  • If you are in Japan, the Ikigai Summit starts at 8:30am Friday 17th Feb.
  • If you are in Australia, the Ikigai Summit starts at 10:30am AEDT Friday 17th Feb.

SCHEDULE 01

US

US

EUROPE

INDIA

JAPAN

AUST


THURS/FRI

THURS/FRI

FRI

FRI

FRI

FRI


PT

ET

CET

IST

JT

AEDT

PRESENTERS

03:30pm

06:30pm

12:30am

05:00am

08:30am

10:30am

Welcome & Riley Lee

04:00pm

07:00pm

01:00am

05:30am

09:00am

11:00am

Prof. Ken Mogi

05:00pm

08:00pm

02:00am

06:30am

10:00am

Midday

Panel Discussion

06:00pm

09:00pm

03:00am

07:30am

11:00am

01:00pm

Sachiaki Takamiya

07:00pm

10:00pm

04:00am

08:30am

Midday

02:00pm

Prof. Akihiro Hasegawa

08:00pm

11:00pm

05:00am

09:30am

01:00pm

03:00pm

Prof. Gordon Mathews

09:00pm

Midnight

06:00am

10:30am

02:00pm

04:00pm

Dr Shinichi Nagata

10:00pm

01:00am

07:00am

11:30am

03:00pm

05:00pm

Break

11:00pm

02:00am

08:00am

12:30pm

04:00pm

06:00pm

Dr. Nina B├╝rklin

Midnight

03:00am

09:00am

01:30pm

05:00pm

07:00pm

Michael Nickel

01:00am

04:00am

10:00am

02:30pm

06:00pm

08:00pm

Rie Takeda

02:00am

05:00am

11:00am

03:30pm

07:00pm

09:00pm

Dr. Soenke Ziesche

03:00am

06:00am

Midday

04:30pm

08:00pm

10:00pm

Motoki Tonn

04:00am

07:00am

1:00pm

05:30pm

09:00pm 

11:00pm

BREAK

DETAILS: FEBRUARY 16/17th - 17/18th

  • Ikigai Virtual Summit Ticket 2023  
  • 20 presentations
  • Panel discussions
  • Performances
  • Access to all recordings

$99

Scroll to Top